WG Beschreibung

  • Wohnung
  • 3 Zimmer gesamt
  • 1 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Jetzt verfügbar
  • Eigenes Bad
  • Hof
  • Internet
  • Möbliert

Wer wohnt in der WG?

1 männlich, berufstätig, nicht-raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

von 30 bis 50 Jahre, berufstätig


Zimmerbeschreibung

I am seeking a mature male/female (executive) who values comfort and independence to share a 3 room flat with me. Yours is a large bedroom with two 0.90 x 2.00m loft bed mattresses (so in theory, a suitable couple would perhaps be able to move in). Below there is a sofa-couch with a large closet and desk. The ensuite bathroom is exclusively yours, as I use the one next door. The living room has a big L-shaped couch and a dining room that seats up to 8 people. The kitchen and toilet are shared and fully equipped with a washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, oven, fridge, and most kitchen appliances. The whole flat is cleaned from top to bottom twice monthly, and all high-quality towels and bed-linen are supplied.

To view, please send a personal and detailed response about yourself and profession, so that we can check out mutual suitability, and make an appointment.

I am multicultural, speak fluent Spanish, English, French and German and prefer having a cosmopolitan lodger, as the space is to be partially shared and each of us should feel comfortable and at home.

Please feel free to ask for any details you may require. I have plenty of references and have been an easywg premium member for over eight years.


Anzeigen ID H18070714404229

Datum inseriert 23 Januar 2019