WG Beschreibung

  • Wohnung
  • 4 Zimmer gesamt
  • 1 Zimmer verfügbar
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 0 Monate Mindestaufenthalt
  • Jetzt verfügbar
  • Balkon/ Veranda
  • Eigenes Bad
  • Internet
  • Möbliert
  • TV

Wer wohnt in der WG?

2 männlich, von 23 bis 30 Jahre, berufstätig, nicht-raucher


Idealer Mitbewohner

berufstätig


Zimmerbeschreibung

Zimmer

Hi!

For some personal reasons, I (French girl of 24) am leaving my room in a great shared appartment with 2 amazing roommates (men).

The room is about 22sqm (27 sqm slopped) and has a large private bathroom of 10sqm (bathtub+shower) + walking closet of 3,5sqm. It also has a loft of about 3sqm. The total room is therefore of about 40sqm slopped and 35sqm non slopped.

It has a skyline view and floor heating in the bedroom and bathroom

The room is unfurnished but I can give away my bed + PAX closet for a decent amount.

Lage

The flat is located in Sachsenhausen, close to Tram 18 and bars... But quiet appartment and soundproof!

It is very calm and peaceful during the week and on Sundays. Lokalbahnof is a few minutes away by foot and you will find REWE 6 mins away, a gym (7/11), DM, apotheke etc...

WG-Leben

The common area is big and has a balcony, with an amazing skyline view. During winter, you can enjoy the fireplace. We possess a sofa, coffee table and 55"4K smart TV (SAMSUNG) brand new. We have Netflix + sky account.

You can use the washer-drier (1 month old) as much as you want.

In the Kitchen, you can find an oven, microwave, fridge, dishwasher, table and chairs at your disposal.

We like to enjoy each other's company: we can have dinner, watch TV shows, etc from times to another.

Sonstiges

You will need to invest in furnitures we bought when we moved in as the flat was unfurnished: sofa, TV, coffee table, dining table, chairs, waschine machine, miror. All furnitures were bought recently (November 2018)... We divided everything into three. (around 850 each)

If you move out, you will get your money back, no worries!

There is a heating floor (everywhere) and solar pannels on the roof.

If you want to meet us and have a look at the appartment, let me know so we can arrange a visit with the 3 of us or 2!

What's App- Eloise:

Looking forward to meeting you!


Anzeigen ID H19020114581686

Datum inseriert 1 Februar 2019